Click Here to Watch
The Messianic LAMB Network
Home    Prayer Requests    Contact Us    Donate    About    Updates    Upcoming Events

Sabbath time of broadcast:

Eastern: 2:00 PM

Central: 1:00 PM

Mountain: Noon

Pacific: 11:00 PM


Click here for archives

(This link takes you to the LAMB Network

YouTube channel / ‘Torah Study…’ Playlist)


Host:

James O’Hare

Wife: AviGayle O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Messianic Lifestyle: 12 years

Ministries: ‘Israel My Delight’ (YouTube)

  - ‘Israel My Delight’ Music Group


Host:

AviGayle O’Hare

Husband: James O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Messianic Lifestyle: 12 years

Ministries: ‘Israel My Delight’ (YouTube)

                  - ‘Israel My Delight’ Music Group





Host:

Mark David Smith

Wife: Adina Smith

Location: North Carolina

Messianic Lifestyle: 24 Years











Host:

Tom Collins

Wife: Retta Collins

Location: Oklahoma

Messianic Lifestyle: Forever

LAMB Show: Host:

   ‘The Secret Place’

       / Sunday’s at 2 PM Central












Host:

JR (James) Myers

Wife: Ashley Myers

Location: South Carolina

Messianic Lifestyle: 4 years














Host:

Sherry Flannigan



Format: Discussion of topics from the week’s Torah, HafTarah and/or Brit HaDashah portion.

History with LAMB:

First broadcast on LAMB Network Youtube:


This page is under construction - check back soon. Sorry for the trouble.